Mission Statement:

The Board of Auditors consists of three members. One member is elected at large during each local election (every other year). The term of office is six years. The elected Auditors are responsible for reviewing the financial records of the Township and reporting their findings to the State. The Township also undertakes an independent yearly audit of its financial records through a professional Certified Public Accountant firm.

Board Members

Name Title
Catherine Beck Term ends December 2025
Margaret Kramer Term ends December 2023
Hugh J. Purnell III Term Ends December 2027