WEST BRADFORD TOWNSHIP PLANNING COMMISSION FORMAL SESSION February 21, 2023

ATTENDING PLANNING COMMISSION:

TOWNSHIP PERSONNEL:

Joseph Antonelli, Planning Director

Scott Klein, Chair Christopher Parker, Vice Chair Edward Dunn, Secretary Steve Williams, Member David Daniels, Ex-Officio

ABSENT:

Mark Slouf, Vice Chairman Bob Lyng, Member William Cook, Member

Vice Chair, Mr. Christopher Parker called the meeting to order at 7:03 p.m.

PUBLIC COMMENT

Mr. Parker opened the floor to public comment. No comment was made.

REORGANIZATION FOR 2023:

Mr. Parker opened by thanking Ms. Rachel Gibson for her service to the Planning Commission and welcomed newest member, David Daniels to replace Ms. Gibson as the Ex-Officio Member to the Planning Commission.

Mr. Parker nominated Mr. Scott Klein to serve as the Planning Commission's Chairperson for 2023, second by Mr. Williams. All ayes, motion carried 4-0.

Mr. Parker nominated Mr. Slouf to serve as the Planning Commission's Vice Chairperson for 2023, second by Mr. Williams. All ayes, motion carried 4-0.

Mr. Parker nominated Mr. Dunn to serve as the Planning Commission's Secretary, second by Mr. Williams. All ayes, motion carried 4-0.

MINUTES – DECEMBER 6, 2022

Mr. Williams motioned to approve the December 6, 2022 Planning Commission meeting minutes, the motion seconded by Mr. Dunn. All ayes, motion carried 4-0.

BUSINESS:

The Planning Commission reviewed the Proposal for the inclusion in the Agricultural Security District of 839 Sugars Bridge Road (UPI: 50-6-49.1). The property is owned by Hans Busch and Sharlene Et.al. Bund, contains 15-acres, is bound to the west by Sugars Bridge Road and to the south by Telegraph Road.

Planning Commission Formal Session November 2, 2022 Page 2 of 2

Mr. Klein motioned to recommend the inclusion of this property into the Agricultural Security District, second by Mr. Parker. All ayes, motion carried 4-0.

NOTES:

• The next Planning Commission meeting is scheduled for March 7, 2023, at 7:00pm.

There being no other business, Mr. Klein motioned to adjourn the meeting at 7:19p.m. Motion carried 4-0.

Respectfully Submitted,

Edward Dunn Secretary

ED/ph